Subscriptions to Guitar & Bass
Full refund within 30 days if you're not completely satisfied.
This is largest page size available for preview.
Subscribe for the full view, or try the search for free.
page:
contents page
previous next
zoom out zoom in
thumbnails double page single page large double page
fit width
clip to blog
Go to page 93 click to zoom in Send email to Richard.Flynn@anthem-publishing.comCONTRIBUTING Look up postcode SM5 2HW Send email to Dan.Short@anthem-publishing.comMANAGING Send email to Gemma.Bown@anthem-publishing.comAD Call +447788267246 Call +442087733865 Send email to Jon.Bickley@anthem-publishing.comEDITORIAL Send email to Steven.Bailey@anthem-publishing.comDESIGNER Send email to Bruce@BruceSawfordLicensing.com Call +441225489984 Look up postcode SE1 0SU Send email to enquiries@anthem-publishing.com Send email to Rick.Batey@anthem-publishing.comGUITAR Open www.anthem-publishing.com Look up postcode BA1 6PL Call +441795414781 Send email to Simon.Lewis@anthem-publishing.comSENIOR Go to page 110 Open www.guitarmagazine.co.uk Call +448443221291 Call +441225489980 Send email to Alex.Clohosey@anthem-publishing.comHead Send email to Jenny.Cook@anthem-publishing.comADVERTISING Send email to guitarandbass@anthem-publishing.com Call +441280860185 Send email to John.Callaghan@anthem-publishing.comDEPUTY Open www.guitarmagazine.co.ukEDITOR Send email to guitarandbass@servicehelpline.co.uk Call +447788266847 Go to page 48 Send email to Paul.Pettengale@anthem-publishing.comART click to zoom in
page:
contents page
previous next
zoom out zoom in
thumbnails double page single page large double page
fit width
clip to blog