Subscriptions to Guitar & Bass
Full refund within 30 days if you're not completely satisfied.
This is largest page size available for preview.
Subscribe for the full view, or try the search for free.
page:
contents page
previous next
zoom out zoom in
thumbnails double page single page large double page
fit width
clip to blog
Go to page 93 click to zoom in Send email to enquiries@anthem-publishing.com Go to page 48 Send email to Jon.Bickley@anthem-publishing.comEDITORIAL Look up postcode SM5 2HW Send email to Paul.Pettengale@anthem-publishing.comART Send email to Gemma.Bown@anthem-publishing.comAD Open www.guitarmagazine.co.uk Call +441795414781 Send email to Alex.Clohosey@anthem-publishing.comHead Send email to guitarandbass@servicehelpline.co.uk Send email to Dan.Short@anthem-publishing.comMANAGING Call +447788267246 Send email to John.Callaghan@anthem-publishing.comDEPUTY Call +441280860185 Call +441225489980 Call +448443221291 Send email to Bruce@BruceSawfordLicensing.com Send email to Jenny.Cook@anthem-publishing.comADVERTISING Send email to Simon.Lewis@anthem-publishing.comSENIOR Call +447788266847 Send email to guitarandbass@anthem-publishing.com Open www.anthem-publishing.com Call +441225489984 Send email to Steven.Bailey@anthem-publishing.comDESIGNER Look up postcode BA1 6PL Send email to Rick.Batey@anthem-publishing.comGUITAR Send email to Richard.Flynn@anthem-publishing.comCONTRIBUTING Call +442087733865 Go to page 110 Look up postcode SE1 0SU Open www.guitarmagazine.co.ukEDITOR click to zoom in
page:
contents page
previous next
zoom out zoom in
thumbnails double page single page large double page
fit width
clip to blog