Subscriptions to Guitar & Bass
Full refund within 30 days if you're not completely satisfied.
This is largest page size available for preview.
Subscribe for the full view, or try the search for free.
page:
contents page
previous next
zoom out zoom in
thumbnails double page single page large double page
fit width
clip to blog
Go to page 93 click to zoom in Send email to Jon.Bickley@anthem-publishing.comEDITORIAL Look up postcode SM5 2HW Call +447788267246 Send email to Alex.Clohosey@anthem-publishing.comHead Send email to Bruce@BruceSawfordLicensing.com Call +441225489980 Call +447788266847 Send email to Rick.Batey@anthem-publishing.comGUITAR Send email to Steven.Bailey@anthem-publishing.comDESIGNER Send email to enquiries@anthem-publishing.com Send email to Jenny.Cook@anthem-publishing.comADVERTISING Send email to Paul.Pettengale@anthem-publishing.comART Call +441795414781 Send email to Gemma.Bown@anthem-publishing.comAD Look up postcode SE1 0SU Send email to Simon.Lewis@anthem-publishing.comSENIOR Open www.guitarmagazine.co.uk Look up postcode BA1 6PL Send email to Dan.Short@anthem-publishing.comMANAGING Send email to Richard.Flynn@anthem-publishing.comCONTRIBUTING Go to page 48 Open www.guitarmagazine.co.ukEDITOR Call +441280860185 Send email to guitarandbass@servicehelpline.co.uk Go to page 110 Send email to John.Callaghan@anthem-publishing.comDEPUTY Open www.anthem-publishing.com Call +441225489984 Call +442087733865 Call +448443221291 Send email to guitarandbass@anthem-publishing.com click to zoom in
page:
contents page
previous next
zoom out zoom in
thumbnails double page single page large double page
fit width
clip to blog