Subscriptions to Guitar & Bass
Full refund within 30 days if you're not completely satisfied.
This is largest page size available for preview.
Subscribe for the full view, or try the search for free.
page:
contents page
previous next
zoom out zoom in
thumbnails double page single page large double page
fit width
clip to blog
Go to page 93 click to zoom in Send email to Steven.Bailey@anthem-publishing.comDESIGNER Call +441795414781 Send email to Dan.Short@anthem-publishing.comMANAGING Go to page 110 Send email to Rick.Batey@anthem-publishing.comGUITAR Call +448443221291 Send email to Paul.Pettengale@anthem-publishing.comART Send email to Richard.Flynn@anthem-publishing.comCONTRIBUTING Send email to Bruce@BruceSawfordLicensing.com Open www.anthem-publishing.com Call +442087733865 Send email to Jon.Bickley@anthem-publishing.comEDITORIAL Send email to enquiries@anthem-publishing.com Call +441225489980 Call +441225489984 Look up postcode SM5 2HW Open www.guitarmagazine.co.uk Send email to guitarandbass@anthem-publishing.com Look up postcode SE1 0SU Send email to John.Callaghan@anthem-publishing.comDEPUTY Send email to Gemma.Bown@anthem-publishing.comAD Go to page 48 Send email to Alex.Clohosey@anthem-publishing.comHead Send email to Simon.Lewis@anthem-publishing.comSENIOR Send email to Jenny.Cook@anthem-publishing.comADVERTISING Look up postcode BA1 6PL Send email to guitarandbass@servicehelpline.co.uk Call +447788266847 Call +441280860185 Open www.guitarmagazine.co.ukEDITOR Call +447788267246 click to zoom in
page:
contents page
previous next
zoom out zoom in
thumbnails double page single page large double page
fit width
clip to blog