Subscriptions to Guitar & Bass
Full refund within 30 days if you're not completely satisfied.
This is largest page size available for preview.
Subscribe for the full view, or try the search for free.
page:
contents page
previous next
zoom out zoom in
thumbnails double page single page large double page
fit width
clip to blog
Go to page 93 click to zoom in Open www.guitarmagazine.co.uk Call +441795414781 Send email to guitarandbass@anthem-publishing.com Open www.guitarmagazine.co.ukEDITOR Call +448443221291 Open www.anthem-publishing.com Call +447788267246 Call +442087733865 Send email to Dan.Short@anthem-publishing.comMANAGING Send email to Rick.Batey@anthem-publishing.comGUITAR Send email to Paul.Pettengale@anthem-publishing.comART Send email to Simon.Lewis@anthem-publishing.comSENIOR Send email to Richard.Flynn@anthem-publishing.comCONTRIBUTING Call +447788266847 Send email to Gemma.Bown@anthem-publishing.comAD Send email to guitarandbass@servicehelpline.co.uk Send email to John.Callaghan@anthem-publishing.comDEPUTY Send email to Alex.Clohosey@anthem-publishing.comHead Go to page 48 Call +441225489980 Send email to Steven.Bailey@anthem-publishing.comDESIGNER Call +441225489984 Send email to Jon.Bickley@anthem-publishing.comEDITORIAL Look up postcode SE1 0SU Look up postcode BA1 6PL Look up postcode SM5 2HW Send email to Jenny.Cook@anthem-publishing.comADVERTISING Send email to enquiries@anthem-publishing.com Call +441280860185 Send email to Bruce@BruceSawfordLicensing.com Go to page 110 click to zoom in
page:
contents page
previous next
zoom out zoom in
thumbnails double page single page large double page
fit width
clip to blog