Subscriptions to Guitar & Bass
Full refund within 30 days if you're not completely satisfied.
This is largest page size available for preview.
Subscribe for the full view, or try the search for free.
page:
contents page
previous next
zoom out zoom in
thumbnails double page single page large double page
fit width
clip to blog
Go to page 93 click to zoom in Look up postcode SM5 2HW Send email to enquiries@anthem-publishing.com Send email to Dan.Short@anthem-publishing.comMANAGING Send email to Rick.Batey@anthem-publishing.comGUITAR Send email to Paul.Pettengale@anthem-publishing.comART Call +441225489980 Send email to Simon.Lewis@anthem-publishing.comSENIOR Call +442087733865 Send email to guitarandbass@anthem-publishing.com Send email to Steven.Bailey@anthem-publishing.comDESIGNER Call +447788267246 Send email to Alex.Clohosey@anthem-publishing.comHead Look up postcode BA1 6PL Send email to Richard.Flynn@anthem-publishing.comCONTRIBUTING Open www.guitarmagazine.co.ukEDITOR Call +441280860185 Go to page 110 Look up postcode SE1 0SU Go to page 48 Call +441795414781 Call +448443221291 Send email to Bruce@BruceSawfordLicensing.com Send email to John.Callaghan@anthem-publishing.comDEPUTY Send email to Gemma.Bown@anthem-publishing.comAD Call +441225489984 Send email to Jon.Bickley@anthem-publishing.comEDITORIAL Open www.guitarmagazine.co.uk Open www.anthem-publishing.com Send email to Jenny.Cook@anthem-publishing.comADVERTISING Send email to guitarandbass@servicehelpline.co.uk Call +447788266847 click to zoom in
page:
contents page
previous next
zoom out zoom in
thumbnails double page single page large double page
fit width
clip to blog