Subscriptions to Guitar & Bass
Full refund within 30 days if you're not completely satisfied.
This is largest page size available for preview.
Subscribe for the full view, or try the search for free.
page:
contents page
previous next
zoom out zoom in
thumbnails double page single page large double page
fit width
clip to blog
Go to page 93 click to zoom in Call +447788266847 Send email to guitarandbass@servicehelpline.co.uk Open www.guitarmagazine.co.uk Open www.anthem-publishing.com Call +447788267246 Open www.guitarmagazine.co.ukEDITOR Call +442087733865 Call +448443221291 Send email to guitarandbass@anthem-publishing.com Send email to Jenny.Cook@anthem-publishing.comADVERTISING Send email to Gemma.Bown@anthem-publishing.comAD Send email to Alex.Clohosey@anthem-publishing.comHead Look up postcode BA1 6PL Call +441280860185 Call +441225489984 Look up postcode SE1 0SU Send email to Richard.Flynn@anthem-publishing.comCONTRIBUTING Send email to Bruce@BruceSawfordLicensing.com Go to page 48 Send email to Paul.Pettengale@anthem-publishing.comART Send email to Rick.Batey@anthem-publishing.comGUITAR Send email to enquiries@anthem-publishing.com Send email to Steven.Bailey@anthem-publishing.comDESIGNER Call +441225489980 Look up postcode SM5 2HW Send email to Simon.Lewis@anthem-publishing.comSENIOR Send email to Dan.Short@anthem-publishing.comMANAGING Go to page 110 Send email to John.Callaghan@anthem-publishing.comDEPUTY Call +441795414781 Send email to Jon.Bickley@anthem-publishing.comEDITORIAL click to zoom in
page:
contents page
previous next
zoom out zoom in
thumbnails double page single page large double page
fit width
clip to blog