Subscriptions to Guitar & Bass
Full refund within 30 days if you're not completely satisfied.
This is largest page size available for preview.
Subscribe for the full view, or try the search for free.
page:
contents page
previous next
zoom out zoom in
thumbnails double page single page large double page
fit width
Go to page 93 click to zoom in Go to page 48 Send email to enquiries@anthem-publishing.com Send email to John.Callaghan@anthem-publishing.comDEPUTY Send email to Steven.Bailey@anthem-publishing.comDESIGNER Go to page 110 Send email to Richard.Flynn@anthem-publishing.comCONTRIBUTING Send email to Dan.Short@anthem-publishing.comMANAGING Call +441225489980 Call +441280860185 Call +442087733865 Send email to Alex.Clohosey@anthem-publishing.comHead Open www.anthem-publishing.com Look up postcode SM5 2HW Open www.guitarmagazine.co.uk Send email to Bruce@BruceSawfordLicensing.com Look up postcode SE1 0SU Look up postcode BA1 6PL Call +448443221291 Send email to Simon.Lewis@anthem-publishing.comSENIOR Send email to Jon.Bickley@anthem-publishing.comEDITORIAL Call +441225489984 Call +447788267246 Send email to Jenny.Cook@anthem-publishing.comADVERTISING Send email to guitarandbass@anthem-publishing.com Call +441795414781 Send email to Gemma.Bown@anthem-publishing.comAD Call +447788266847 Open www.guitarmagazine.co.ukEDITOR Send email to Paul.Pettengale@anthem-publishing.comART Send email to guitarandbass@servicehelpline.co.uk Send email to Rick.Batey@anthem-publishing.comGUITAR click to zoom in
page:
contents page
previous next
zoom out zoom in
thumbnails double page single page large double page
fit width