Subscriptions to Guitar & Bass
Full refund within 30 days if you're not completely satisfied.
This is largest page size available for preview.
Subscribe for the full view, or try the search for free.
page:
contents page
previous next
zoom out zoom in
thumbnails double page single page large double page
fit width
clip to blog
Go to page 93 click to zoom in Send email to guitarandbass@servicehelpline.co.uk Call +441225489984 Call +441225489980 Call +442087733865 Send email to Alex.Clohosey@anthem-publishing.comHead Send email to Richard.Flynn@anthem-publishing.comCONTRIBUTING Open www.anthem-publishing.com Look up postcode SM5 2HW Look up postcode SE1 0SU Call +441795414781 Open www.guitarmagazine.co.uk Send email to guitarandbass@anthem-publishing.com Call +441280860185 Send email to Steven.Bailey@anthem-publishing.comDESIGNER Send email to Bruce@BruceSawfordLicensing.com Send email to Rick.Batey@anthem-publishing.comGUITAR Call +448443221291 Open www.guitarmagazine.co.ukEDITOR Look up postcode BA1 6PL Send email to Jenny.Cook@anthem-publishing.comADVERTISING Send email to Jon.Bickley@anthem-publishing.comEDITORIAL Call +447788266847 Send email to John.Callaghan@anthem-publishing.comDEPUTY Call +447788267246 Send email to enquiries@anthem-publishing.com Send email to Paul.Pettengale@anthem-publishing.comART Send email to Gemma.Bown@anthem-publishing.comAD Send email to Dan.Short@anthem-publishing.comMANAGING Go to page 48 Go to page 110 Send email to Simon.Lewis@anthem-publishing.comSENIOR click to zoom in
page:
contents page
previous next
zoom out zoom in
thumbnails double page single page large double page
fit width
clip to blog