Subscriptions to Guitar & Bass
Full refund within 30 days if you're not completely satisfied.
This is largest page size available for preview.
Subscribe for the full view, or try the search for free.
page:
contents page
previous next
zoom out zoom in
thumbnails double page single page large double page
fit width
Go to page 93 click to zoom in Send email to guitarandbass@servicehelpline.co.uk Call +447788267246 Send email to Paul.Pettengale@anthem-publishing.comART Look up postcode BA1 6PL Send email to guitarandbass@anthem-publishing.com Call +441280860185 Go to page 110 Send email to Jenny.Cook@anthem-publishing.comADVERTISING Send email to Richard.Flynn@anthem-publishing.comCONTRIBUTING Look up postcode SE1 0SU Send email to Gemma.Bown@anthem-publishing.comAD Look up postcode SM5 2HW Send email to Bruce@BruceSawfordLicensing.com Send email to John.Callaghan@anthem-publishing.comDEPUTY Call +442087733865 Call +447788266847 Call +441225489980 Send email to Simon.Lewis@anthem-publishing.comSENIOR Send email to Dan.Short@anthem-publishing.comMANAGING Call +448443221291 Send email to Rick.Batey@anthem-publishing.comGUITAR Open www.guitarmagazine.co.uk Call +441795414781 Open www.anthem-publishing.com Send email to Jon.Bickley@anthem-publishing.comEDITORIAL Go to page 48 Send email to Alex.Clohosey@anthem-publishing.comHead Call +441225489984 Send email to enquiries@anthem-publishing.com Open www.guitarmagazine.co.ukEDITOR Send email to Steven.Bailey@anthem-publishing.comDESIGNER click to zoom in
page:
contents page
previous next
zoom out zoom in
thumbnails double page single page large double page
fit width