Subscriptions to Guitar & Bass
Full refund within 30 days if you're not completely satisfied.
This is largest page size available for preview.
Subscribe for the full view, or try the search for free.
page:
contents page
previous next
zoom out zoom in
thumbnails double page single page large double page
fit width
clip to blog
Go to page 93 click to zoom in Send email to Jenny.Cook@anthem-publishing.comADVERTISING Send email to enquiries@anthem-publishing.com Send email to Dan.Short@anthem-publishing.comMANAGING Look up postcode SE1 0SU Call +447788266847 Call +447788267246 Call +441795414781 Call +441225489980 Open www.guitarmagazine.co.uk Look up postcode SM5 2HW Look up postcode BA1 6PL Send email to John.Callaghan@anthem-publishing.comDEPUTY Go to page 110 Call +448443221291 Send email to Paul.Pettengale@anthem-publishing.comART Send email to Alex.Clohosey@anthem-publishing.comHead Open www.anthem-publishing.com Send email to guitarandbass@anthem-publishing.com Send email to Bruce@BruceSawfordLicensing.com Go to page 48 Send email to Jon.Bickley@anthem-publishing.comEDITORIAL Send email to Steven.Bailey@anthem-publishing.comDESIGNER Call +442087733865 Send email to Simon.Lewis@anthem-publishing.comSENIOR Send email to guitarandbass@servicehelpline.co.uk Send email to Gemma.Bown@anthem-publishing.comAD Call +441225489984 Send email to Richard.Flynn@anthem-publishing.comCONTRIBUTING Open www.guitarmagazine.co.ukEDITOR Call +441280860185 Send email to Rick.Batey@anthem-publishing.comGUITAR click to zoom in
page:
contents page
previous next
zoom out zoom in
thumbnails double page single page large double page
fit width
clip to blog