Subscriptions to Guitar & Bass
Full refund within 30 days if you're not completely satisfied.
This is largest page size available for preview.
Subscribe for the full view, or try the search for free.
page:
contents page
previous next
zoom out zoom in
thumbnails double page single page large double page
fit width
clip to blog
Go to page 93 click to zoom in Send email to Jon.Bickley@anthem-publishing.comEDITORIAL Send email to Bruce@BruceSawfordLicensing.com Send email to Paul.Pettengale@anthem-publishing.comART Open www.anthem-publishing.com Send email to John.Callaghan@anthem-publishing.comDEPUTY Send email to enquiries@anthem-publishing.com Send email to guitarandbass@servicehelpline.co.uk Open www.guitarmagazine.co.uk Look up postcode SE1 0SU Send email to Richard.Flynn@anthem-publishing.comCONTRIBUTING Call +448443221291 Send email to Jenny.Cook@anthem-publishing.comADVERTISING Open www.guitarmagazine.co.ukEDITOR Send email to Steven.Bailey@anthem-publishing.comDESIGNER Look up postcode SM5 2HW Go to page 48 Send email to Dan.Short@anthem-publishing.comMANAGING Call +441795414781 Call +447788267246 Send email to guitarandbass@anthem-publishing.com Go to page 110 Send email to Rick.Batey@anthem-publishing.comGUITAR Call +442087733865 Look up postcode BA1 6PL Call +441225489980 Call +441225489984 Call +441280860185 Send email to Simon.Lewis@anthem-publishing.comSENIOR Send email to Gemma.Bown@anthem-publishing.comAD Send email to Alex.Clohosey@anthem-publishing.comHead Call +447788266847 click to zoom in
page:
contents page
previous next
zoom out zoom in
thumbnails double page single page large double page
fit width
clip to blog