Subscriptions to Guitar & Bass
Full refund within 30 days if you're not completely satisfied.
This is largest page size available for preview.
Subscribe for the full view, or try the search for free.
page:
contents page
previous next
zoom out zoom in
thumbnails double page single page large double page
fit width
clip to blog
Go to page 93 click to zoom in Go to page 110 Look up postcode SE1 0SU Call +441225489984 Look up postcode BA1 6PL Look up postcode SM5 2HW Open www.guitarmagazine.co.ukEDITOR Call +441280860185 Send email to Dan.Short@anthem-publishing.comMANAGING Go to page 48 Send email to Simon.Lewis@anthem-publishing.comSENIOR Call +447788267246 Call +441225489980 Send email to Rick.Batey@anthem-publishing.comGUITAR Send email to Steven.Bailey@anthem-publishing.comDESIGNER Send email to Gemma.Bown@anthem-publishing.comAD Send email to guitarandbass@servicehelpline.co.uk Send email to John.Callaghan@anthem-publishing.comDEPUTY Send email to Paul.Pettengale@anthem-publishing.comART Send email to Jenny.Cook@anthem-publishing.comADVERTISING Call +447788266847 Send email to Alex.Clohosey@anthem-publishing.comHead Open www.anthem-publishing.com Send email to Richard.Flynn@anthem-publishing.comCONTRIBUTING Open www.guitarmagazine.co.uk Send email to guitarandbass@anthem-publishing.com Send email to Jon.Bickley@anthem-publishing.comEDITORIAL Call +442087733865 Call +441795414781 Send email to Bruce@BruceSawfordLicensing.com Send email to enquiries@anthem-publishing.com Call +448443221291 click to zoom in
page:
contents page
previous next
zoom out zoom in
thumbnails double page single page large double page
fit width
clip to blog