Subscriptions to Guitar & Bass
Full refund within 30 days if you're not completely satisfied.
This is largest page size available for preview.
Subscribe for the full view, or try the search for free.
page:
contents page
previous next
zoom out zoom in
thumbnails double page single page large double page
fit width
clip to blog
Go to page 93 click to zoom in Send email to Richard.Flynn@anthem-publishing.comCONTRIBUTING Look up postcode SE1 0SU Send email to guitarandbass@servicehelpline.co.uk Send email to Dan.Short@anthem-publishing.comMANAGING Look up postcode BA1 6PL Send email to Gemma.Bown@anthem-publishing.comAD Send email to Bruce@BruceSawfordLicensing.com Call +447788267246 Send email to Paul.Pettengale@anthem-publishing.comART Open www.anthem-publishing.com Call +447788266847 Open www.guitarmagazine.co.ukEDITOR Send email to guitarandbass@anthem-publishing.com Send email to Simon.Lewis@anthem-publishing.comSENIOR Open www.guitarmagazine.co.uk Send email to Jon.Bickley@anthem-publishing.comEDITORIAL Send email to Alex.Clohosey@anthem-publishing.comHead Call +448443221291 Send email to enquiries@anthem-publishing.com Call +442087733865 Call +441280860185 Send email to Jenny.Cook@anthem-publishing.comADVERTISING Call +441225489984 Look up postcode SM5 2HW Go to page 110 Call +441795414781 Go to page 48 Send email to John.Callaghan@anthem-publishing.comDEPUTY Call +441225489980 Send email to Rick.Batey@anthem-publishing.comGUITAR Send email to Steven.Bailey@anthem-publishing.comDESIGNER click to zoom in
page:
contents page
previous next
zoom out zoom in
thumbnails double page single page large double page
fit width
clip to blog