Subscriptions to Guitar & Bass
Full refund within 30 days if you're not completely satisfied.
This is largest page size available for preview.
Subscribe for the full view, or try the search for free.
page:
contents page
previous next
zoom out zoom in
thumbnails double page single page large double page
fit width
clip to blog
Go to page 93 click to zoom in Send email to Dan.Short@anthem-publishing.comMANAGING Go to page 110 Send email to Richard.Flynn@anthem-publishing.comCONTRIBUTING Send email to Jenny.Cook@anthem-publishing.comADVERTISING Send email to Paul.Pettengale@anthem-publishing.comART Open www.guitarmagazine.co.ukEDITOR Send email to Simon.Lewis@anthem-publishing.comSENIOR Open www.anthem-publishing.com Look up postcode BA1 6PL Send email to John.Callaghan@anthem-publishing.comDEPUTY Call +448443221291 Send email to Steven.Bailey@anthem-publishing.comDESIGNER Send email to enquiries@anthem-publishing.com Call +442087733865 Open www.guitarmagazine.co.uk Call +441795414781 Look up postcode SE1 0SU Call +447788266847 Call +441225489984 Send email to Bruce@BruceSawfordLicensing.com Call +441280860185 Send email to guitarandbass@servicehelpline.co.uk Look up postcode SM5 2HW Send email to Gemma.Bown@anthem-publishing.comAD Send email to guitarandbass@anthem-publishing.com Send email to Rick.Batey@anthem-publishing.comGUITAR Send email to Jon.Bickley@anthem-publishing.comEDITORIAL Call +441225489980 Call +447788267246 Send email to Alex.Clohosey@anthem-publishing.comHead Go to page 48 click to zoom in
page:
contents page
previous next
zoom out zoom in
thumbnails double page single page large double page
fit width
clip to blog